BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

CREW San Diego is possible through the volunteer efforts of our members and Directors. There are many opportunities to become involved in the organization of the chapter through our Committees.

 

As a committee member, you will be part of the team that ensures CREW San Diego members are provided opportunities for both personal and professional growth, involvement with their fellow members and the CREW Network at large.

 

Contact the committee chair listed below to learn more about how you can become involved in CREW San Diego.

Catharine Hughes

President

Ware Malcomb

chughes@waremalcomb.com

Bree Wong

President Elect

SWS Engineering

bree@sws-engr.com

Lauren Slatinsky

1st VP Membership

Pacific Building Group

laurens@pbginc.biz

Hallie Putterman

2nd VP Sponsorship

Bentley Mills

Hallie.Putterman@bentleymills.com

Dawn Watson

Treasurer

LevitZacks

dwatson@lz-cpa.com

Ariel Bedell

Secretary

The Loftin Firm

abedell@loftinfirm.com

Bre'an Fox

Director of Education + Programs

FS Design Group

brean@fsdesigngrp.com

Maura Young

Director of Marketing Communications

Pacific Rim Mechanical

myoung@prmech.com

Melissa Scofield

Director of Special Events

San Diego Business Journal

mscofield@sdbj.com

Wendy Lanahan

National Delegate

QUALCOMM Incorporated

wlanahan@qualcomm.com

Toni McMahon

Foundation Delegate

Fuscoe Engineering

tmcmahon@fuscoe.com

Jackie Isidore

Immediate Past President

Johnson & Jennings

jisidore@johnsonandjennings.com

CREW Network

1201 Wakarusa Drive, Ste. D

Lawrence, KS 66049

p 785.832.1808

f 785.832.1551

lindsays@crewnetwork.org

CREW San Diego

Donna Schweitzer

Chapter Administrator

(760) 855-4983

donna@crewsandiego.org

 

Sitemap

About

Join Us

Events

News

 

CREW Network®

exists to influence the success of the commercial real estate industry by advancing the achievements of women.

Copyright ┬ę CREW Network. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy