CREW San Diego is possible through the volunteer efforts of our members and Directors. There are many opportunities to become involved in the organization of the chapter through our Committees.


As a committee member, you will be part of the team that ensures CREW San Diego members are provided opportunities for both personal and professional growth, involvement with their fellow members and the CREW Network at large.


Contact the committee chair listed below to learn more about how you can become involved in CREW San Diego.

Bree Wong



Vice President

SWS Engineering, Inc.


Hometown: San Diego, CA

Hobbies: Road Trip Adventures with my Twin Boys, Stand-up-Paddle Boarding, Travel, Music, Renovation Projects, Yoga, Rock Climbing, Snowboarding

Lauren Slatinsky

President Elect


Vice President



Hometown: San Diego, Ca

Hobbies: Anything to do with my kids, Music, Traveling, and Outdoors


Ariel Bedell



Shareholder/Attorney (real estate and corporate transactions)

The Loftin Firm, P.C.


Hometown: San Diego, CA

Hobbies: Hanging out with my daughter, Boxing, and Hiking

Ana Tsang



General Manager

McCarthy Cook


Hometown: Evansville, Indiana

Hobbies: Golfing, Skiing, Cooking, Singing and Dancing with my 2-year-old twins, U of A Wildcat for life, and Foodie.

Lisa Bittner

Officer-at-Large, Membership


Director of Marketing

Good & Roberts


Hometown: Waterford, Michigan

Hobbies: Stand-up-paddleboarding, Horseback Riding, Travel, Wine, Cooking, Biking, and CrossFit

Hallie Putterman

Director of Sponsorship


Account Executive

Bentley Mills


Hometown: Washington DC

Hobbies: Running, Biking, Yoga, Travel, Dog Shelter Volunteer, Essential Oils Enthusiast

Jennifer Litwak

Director of Education + Programs


Executive Director

Housing on Merit


Hometown: Potomac, MD

Hobbies: Golfing, Swimming, Traveling, and cheering on the Demon Deacons!


Melissa Stayner

Director of Marketing & Communications


Associate Geologist

LGC Valley Geotechnical Consulting


Hometown: Los Alamos, CA

Hobbies: Baby wrangling, Eating (and drinking), Cooking, Golf, Skiing, and inundating CREW members with emails.

Stefanie Collins

Director of Special Events


Program Manager - Talent Management & Diversity

Cushman & Wakefield


Hometown: San Diego, CA

Hobbies: Hiking, Arts & Crafts, Dog Cuddling

Catharine Hughes

Immediate Past President


Director, Interior Architecture & Design

Ware Malcomb


Hometown: La Mesa, CA

Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, Painting, Power Walking, and Learning about beer (a San Diego staple).

Wendy Lanahan

National Delegate


Director Real Estate

QUALCOMM Incorporated


Hometown: Baltimore, MD

Hobbies: Traveling, Cooking, Gardening, and Spending time with family and friends.

Lisa Chappell

National Delegate


VP Corporate Facilities

Mission Federal Credit Union


Hometown: Cloverdale, CA

Hobbies: Entertaining (I love having parties and going to parties), Hiking with my dog, friends, and husband, and Theater. Definitely on the social side!

CREW Network

1201 Wakarusa Drive, Ste. D

Lawrence, KS 66049

p 785.832.1808

f 785.832.1551

CREW San Diego

Donna Schweitzer

Chapter Administrator

(760) 855-4983




Join Us




CREW Network®

exists to influence the success of the commercial real estate industry by advancing the achievements of women.

Copyright ┬ę CREW Network. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy

Hoop5 Networks provides IT and Web support services for CREW and CRE companies across the U.S.