BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Ariel Bedell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:abedell@loftinfirm.com ATTENDEE;CN=brean@fsdesigngrp.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:brean@fsdesigngrp.com ATTENDEE;CN=bree@sws-engr.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bree@sws-engr.com ATTENDEE;CN=chughes@waremalcomb.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chughes@waremalcomb.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Dawn Watson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:DWatson@lz-cpa.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hallie Putterman (Hallie.Putterman@bentleymills.com)";RSVP=TRU E:mailto:Hallie.Putterman@bentleymills.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jackie Isidore";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jisidore@johnsonandjennings.c om ATTENDEE;CN="Lauren Slatinsky (laurens@pbginc.biz)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lauren s@pbginc.biz ATTENDEE;CN="Melissa Scofield (mscofield@sdbj.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mscofi eld@sdbj.com ATTENDEE;CN="Toni McMahon (tmcmahon@fuscoe.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tmcmahon@ fuscoe.com ATTENDEE;CN="Wendy Lanahan (wlanahan@qualcomm.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:wlanah an@qualcomm.com ATTENDEE;CN="Young, Maura";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:myoung@prmech.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20170330T000740Z DESCRIPTION:When: Wednesday\, June 21\, 2017 4:00 PM-7:00 PM (UTC-08:00) Pa cific Time (US & Canada).\nWhere: Domaine Artefact - 15404 Highland Valley Rd\, Escondido\, CA 92025\n \nNote: The GMT offset above does not reflect daylight saving time adjustments.\n \n*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*\n \n \n \n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20170621T190000 DTSTAMP:20170329T224013Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20170621T160000 LAST-MODIFIED:20170330T000740Z LOCATION:Domaine Artefact - 15404 Highland Valley Rd\, Escondido\, CA 92025 ORGANIZER;CN="Donna Schweitzer":mailto:donna@crewsandiego.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:CREW Summer Sponsor Appreciation TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000001A73C1A2A8D201000000000000000 0100000000C2843D0E93B31499778A402399CE872 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:
When: Wednesday\, June 21\, 2017 4:00 PM-7:00 PM (UTC-0 8:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada).
Where: Domaine Artefact - 1540 4 Highland Valley Rd\, Escondido\, CA 92025
Note: Th e GMT offset above does not reflect daylight saving time adjustments.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
< /Div> X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR